Tidbits

Inside Xbox – August 2018

Watch the show LIVE to acquire the Huntress figurehead, and get a sneak peak of Forsaken Shores.

Inside Xbox is almost upon us. If you missed out on getting the Huntress Figure head by attending SDCC, or via the Sea of Thieves shop, you can still get your hands on it before it drops into the game for everyone around the 20th of September.

Watch Inside Xbox live from gamescon today August 21 at:

  • PDT – 7:30am
  • EDT – 10:30am
  • BST – 3:30pm 
  • AEST – 12:30am (22nd Sept)

Ensure you log in to Mixer with the same Microsoft/Xbox account you use to play Sea of Thieves.

 

fiber_manual_record

The latest